Monster Rally in Paramus, New Jersey

It looks like I will be appearing at the Paramus Public Library on June 14 as part of BooksNJ 2009.

An event designed to promote local authors and the joys of reading, BooksNJ 2009 will feature a stable of over sixty authors, as well as readings, panels, and children-specific activities.

Arlene, the organizer of the event, has assured me that she will be placing me alongside another author that specializes in ‘weird and unusual’ materials, so I’m assuming I won’t be sharing a table with Steve Doocey.

I’ll be posting more info as it occurs, but you can also check out the event’s official website.

Leave a Reply

