The A-Team, The Drive-In and Dog Owners

Recreaction of intertitle from The A-Team base...
Image via Wikipedia

Yes, the MovieSucktastic podcast is back on schedule, after an extended hiatus during which I (unsuccessfully) attempted to track down co-host Joey, who was abducted last month by militant Avatar fanatic in retaliation for my past antiAvatar reviews. Despite the tracking and survival skills I honed during my years with the Navajo and my brief stint as a Mexican Wrestler, the trail went cold at the Northern end of the Appalachian Trail. I had to return to the Wilson Compound to regroup, but the hunt is far from over.

Back at home base, I snapped back into action and got back into the MovieScottastic swing of things with a full-on review of The A-Team, which I screened at Becky’s Drive-In. This, of course, also leads to a brief rant about moviegoers and drive-in moviegoers, and their never ending quest to ruin the movie-going experience for the general public. Here’s a quick preview: what do you do when a crying baby isn’t loud enough to disrupt the film? Bring the dogs along as well, of course.

So be sure and tune in and check out the latest on the A-Team, as well as my opinion on the film’s lack of a Mr. T cameo. I pity the fool who doesn’t listen to the latest episode, either at iTunes, Podcast Alley, Podcast.com or MovieSucktastic.com. Current plans for the next episode include reviews of Killers, The Human Centipede, and Deadtime Stories..

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

