Interview with Don Smith

This past week, I was fortunate enough to be interviewed by Don Smith over at Invest Comics. Don is an Associate Editor and Columnist over at Invest Comics, and is also a fellow horror film and comic book fan who is always striving to enlighten and inform his readers on the latest releases in both fields.

Interested in all things relating to classic and modern horror, Don sat down with me and discussed my latest book, Performed by Lugosi, as well as my previous anthology Monster Rally. We not only talked about Bela Lugosi and his works, but also my writing habits and current projects. Sadly, he did not ask me what tree I would like to be. Maybe next time.

It was a pleasure to be interviewed by the same man who had just recently sat down to a heartfelt one-on-one with Cinematic Titanic star and former Mystery Science Theater 3000 member Mary Jo Pel, and I think you will enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed participating. For a look at the full interview, hop on over to Ring Around Lugosi at Invest Comics. While you’re there, be sure to check out Don’s

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

